Compliance
the basis of our actions.
the basis of our business.
Slider

Compliance, the basis of our actions

WMV understands compliance not only as the observance of law and regulations and its own internal rules. Compliance is the foundation of all our activities and is a fundamental part of our integrity.

Legitimate and honest conduct is the basis for the trust of our customers and business partners as well as our reputation as a company. We are aware that our business success in recent years has been largely based on such behavior.

WMV does not accept corrupt behavior and other forms of unfair influence on the part of our employees or business partners. Only if all parties involved comply with the applicable law and ethical standards and base their business conduct on the corresponding principles can the cooperation with our partners be sustainable.

The WMV Compliance System

Responsible corporate governance is the basis of our business. With our Compliance System, we want to permanently anchor compliance in the thinking and actions of our employees. In doing so, we are guided by the standards of recognized compliance management systems.

For WMV, standing up for integrity means:

Wherever we do business, we act in accordance with our values. Our maxim is: No tolerance whatsoever for corruption and breaches of competition.

The WMV Compliance System is divided into three levels of action: Prevention, detection and reaction. In it, we bundle a comprehensive system of measures with which we want to ensure that our business is always in full compliance with the law and our internal principles and rules.

Questions? Come on!

We are looking forward to helping you.

+49 2292 952-0

Compliance
die Grundlage unseres Handelns.
die Basis unseres Geschäfts.
Slider

Compliance, die Grundlage unseres Handelns

WMV versteht Compliance nicht nur als das Einhalten von Recht und Gesetz sowie der eigenen internen Regeln. Compliance bildet die Grundlage aller unserer Aktivitäten und ist elementarer Teil unserer lntegrität.

Rechtmäßiges und integres Verhalten stellt die Basis für das Vertrauen unserer Kunden und Geschäftspartner sowie unserer Reputation als Unternehmen dar. Wir wissen, dass unser Geschäftserfolg in den letzten Jahren wesentlich auf einem solchen Verhalten beruht.

WMV akzeptiert korruptives Verhalten und sonstige Formen der unlauteren Beeinflussung weder auf Seiten unserer Mitarbeiter noch auf Seiten unserer Geschäftspartner. Nur wenn alle Beteiligten sich an das jeweils anwendbare Recht und die ethischen Maßstäbe halten und ihr dienstliches Verhalten an den entsprechenden Grundsätzen ausrichten, vermag die Kooperation mit unseren Partnern nachhaltig zu sein.

Das WMV-Compliance-System

Verantwortungsvolle Unternehmensführung ist die Basis unseres Geschäfts. Mit unserem Compliance System wollen wir Compliance dauerhaft im Denken und Handeln unserer Mitarbeiter verankern. Dabei orientieren wir uns an den Standards anerkannter Compliance-Management-Systeme.

Für lntegritäit einzustehen, bedeutet für WMV:

Überall dort, wo wir geschäftlich tätig sind, handeln wir in Übereinstimmung mit unseren Werten. Unsere Maxime lautet: Keinerlei Toleranz gegenüber Korruption und Wettbewerbsverstößen.

Das WMV Compliance System gliedert sich in drei Handlungsebenen: Vorbeugen, Erkennen und Reagieren. Darin bündeln wir ein umfassendes System von Maßnahmen, mit denen wir sicherstellen wollen, dass unser Geschäft stets in vollem Umfang mit Recht und Gesetz sowie unseren internen Prinzipien und Regeln in Einklang steht.

Fragen? Immer her damit!

Wir freuen uns darauf, Ihnen weiterzuhelfen.

+49 2292 952-0